U13 - OGHA U13 C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Wilson Coach christopherkwilson@gmail.com
Colin MacLean Manager colindml@gmail.com
Tracy Ormos Den Matron ormosfamily@gmail.com
Erin Pyka Den Mom erinpyka@gmail.com
Jolene Maxwell Den mom jolene_maxwell@hotmail.com
Joann Roebuck Den mom joann_miller@yahoo.com
Angela Abbott Den mom Angela_abbott@hotmail.com
Josee Fournier Den mom joseefournier09@gmail.com
Camille Carriere Asst. Coach camillecarriere@live.com
Josee Lefebvre Den mom josss67@hotmail.com
Maya Rattray Den mom maya.rattray@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Czaban Trainer jennifer_czaban@hotmail.com
Jim Shewan register2@hotmail.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Schedules


Ottawa Ice #2029 @ Gloucester Cumberland Stars #2492

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Blackburn Arena


Nepean Wildcats #2857 @ Ottawa Ice #2029

Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:05 PM

Richcraft SensPlex - HEO


Explosive de Gatineau @ Ottawa Ice #2029

Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM

Richcraft SensPlex - HEO


Upcoming Practices


Sandy Hill Arena

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Sandy Hill Arena

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Jim Durrell Complex - Walkley

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

replaces DEC 12


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information