U15 - OGHA U15 B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bernard Grand Maître Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Richcraft (Canadian tire) Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM We will have Ashley Holmes out to work with the team on skating
St. Laurent Arena Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena A Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Practice in place of game with Smiths Falls. Game will be rescheduled.
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Brad Smyth will be running this practice
Fred Barrett Arena - EAST Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Please note that this is a 2 hour practice.
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Ashley Holmes will lead this practice.
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Potvin Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - Milk Up Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - Milk Up Sat, Mar. 25, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Sandy Hill Arena Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Sat, Apr. 01, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Wed, Apr. 05, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Apr. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Kanata Rangers #1755 @ Ottawa Ice #2034

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bernard Grandmaitre Arena


Ottawa Ice #2034 @ Kanata Rangers #1755

Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mlacak Arena


Ottawa Ice #2034 @ Ottawa Valley Thunder #4304

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 AM

Pembroke Memorial Centre


Upcoming Practices


Bernard Grandmaitre Arena

Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Potvin Arena

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Bernard Grandmaitre Arena

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information