U15 - OGHA U15 BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
Carleton Ice House Arena A Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Barbara Ann Scott Arena Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - Canadian Tire Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena A Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Potvin Arena Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Potvin Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Jan. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Richcraft SensPlex - HEO Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sandy Hill Arena Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Mar. 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bernard Grandmaitre Arena Fri, Mar. 31, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Ottawa Ice #2032 @ Lindsay Lynx #6024

Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3


Whitby Wolves #4820 @ Ottawa Ice #2032

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

McKinney Centre 1


Ottawa Ice #2032 @ Gloucester Cumberland Stars #2484

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Blackburn Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sandy Hill Arena

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Carleton Ice House Arena A

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Potvin Arena

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information