2024-2025 Competitive Tryout Schedule


*Schedule as of March 27, 2024* Additional adjustments may be required and will be posted here. 
 
 
Goalie Technical Evaluations U18
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
1
RSP - CIBC
Technical Goalie Evaluation - U18
 
Goalie Technical Evaluation U13 and U15
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
1
RSP - CIBC
Technical Goalie Evaluations - U13 and U15
 
U18 67's AA
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
2
RSP - CIBC
U18 67's 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
7:15:00 PM
9:15:00 PM
2
RSP - HEO
U18 67's
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024
5:15:00 PM
7:15:00 PM
2
RSP - HEO [SCRIMMAGE VS U22 Jr. 67's]
U18 67's
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
7:00:00 PM
8:00:00 PM
1
Sandy Hill
U18 67's
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
7:30:00 PM
9:00:00 PM
1.5
Sandy Hill
U18 67's
 
U18 A
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
3:15:00 PM
5:15:00 PM
2
RSP - HEO
U18 A
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024
8:00:00 PM
10:00:00 PM
2
RSP - CIBC
U18 A
Monday, Apr 29, 2024
7:15:00 PM
9:15:00 PM
2
Jim Durrell - Walkley
U18 A
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
8:00:00 PM
10:00:00 PM
2
RSP - Potvin
U18 A
 
U18 BB
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Thursday, May 02, 2024
8:30:00 PM
10:00:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U18 BB
Monday, May 13, 2024
8:30:00 PM
9:30:00 PM
1
RSP - CIBC
U18 BB
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
9:00:00 PM
10:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U18 BB
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
6:30:00 PM
8:00:00 PM
1.5
RSP - Canadian Tire
U18 BB
 
U18 B
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Monday, May 20, 2024
6:00:00 PM
7:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U18 B
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
7:15:00 PM
8:15:00 PM
1
RSP - HEO
U18 B
Thursday, May 30, 2024
7:15:00 PM
8:15:00 PM
1
RSP - Canadian Tire
U18 B
 
U15 67's AA
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
2
RSP - CIBC
U15 67's
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024
7:15:00 PM
9:15:00 PM
2
RSP - HEO
U15 67's
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
6:00:00 PM
7:00:00 PM
1
Sandy Hill
U15 67's
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
6:00:00 PM
7:30:00 PM
1.5
Sandy Hill
U15 67's
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
7:30 PM
9:00 PM
1.5
Benson Centre Pad 2 Cornwall [Scrimmage vs Cornwall]
U15 67's
 
U15 A
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
5:00:00 PM
7:00:00 PM
2
RSP - CIBC
U15 A
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
6:45:00 PM
8:15:00 PM
1.5
RSP - HEO
U15 A
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024
6:30:00 PM
8:00:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U15 A
Monday, Apr 29, 2024
8:00:00 PM
9:00:00 PM
1
Sandy Hill
U15 A
 
 
U15 BB
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
8:00:00 PM
9:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U15 BB
Monday, May 13, 2024
7:30:00 PM
8:30:00 PM
1
RSP - CIBC
U15 BB
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
8:00:00 PM
9:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U15 BB
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
7:00:00 PM
8:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U15 BB
 
U15 B
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Friday, May 24, 2024
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
1
RSP - Canadian Tire
U15 B
Saturday, May 25, 2024
1:00:00 PM
2:00:00 PM
1
RSP - HEO
U15 B
Sunday, May 26, 2024
1:15:00 PM
2:15:00 PM
1
RSP - HEO
U15 B
 
U13 67's AA
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
7:00:00 PM
9:00:00 PM
2
RSP - Potvin
U13 67's
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
5:15:00 PM
6:45:00 PM
1.5
RSP - HEO
U13 67's
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024
5:00:00 PM
6:30:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U13 67's
Thursday, May 02, 2024
7:00:00 PM
8:30:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U13 67's
 
U13 A/BB
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
5:00:00 PM
6:30:00 PM
1.5
RSP - Canadian Tire
U13 A / BB
Friday, May 17, 2024
5:15:00 PM
6:45:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U13 A / BB
Monday, May 20, 2024
5:00:00 PM
6:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U13 A / BB
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
8:15:00 PM
9:15:00 PM
1
RSP - HEO
U13 A / BB
 
U11 (A and BB/B)
 
Date
Start Time
End Time
Duration
Rink
Team Assigned
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
5:15:00 PM
6:45:00 PM
1.5
RSP - CIBC
U11 Comp
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:30:00 PM
7:30:00 PM
1
RSP - CIBC
U11 Comp
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
7:00:00 PM
8:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Potvin
U11 Comp
Friday, May 24, 2024
5:00:00 PM
6:00:00 PM
1
RSP - Canadian Tire
U11 Comp

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information