U18 - OGHA U18 HL3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Evoy Head Coach sean.evoy@icloud.com
Shoba Edayangilil Manager shoba76@yahoo.com
Tim Cook Assistant Coach tim.cook@rogers.com
Jamie Nowiski Assistant Coach nowiski@live.ca
Stuart Graham Assistant Coach stuart.graham@hotmail.com
Brent Elliott Statistician brent2682.be@gmail.com
Elizabeth Allen Trainer elizabeth.allen75@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Mar. 03, 2024 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Oshawa Semi-Final Placeholder
Delpark Homes Centre

read more »


Mar. 03, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Oshawa Final Placeholder
Campus Ice Centre

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information